Directory

dsc_7361.jpg
Prof. Madya Dr.Ismail Bin Hj Ishak
Prof. Madya Dr.Ismail Bin Hj IshakPengarah Pusat Islam isma374@uum.edu.my
04 928 2550
Siti Khairiah Bt. Parlan
Siti Khairiah Bt. Parlan Pegawai Hal Ehwal Islam khairiah@uum.edu.my
04 928 2553
Mohd Yusnaidi Bin Md. Sabri
Mohd Yusnaidi Bin Md. SabriPegawai Hal Ehwal Islam yusnaidi@uum.edu.my
04 928 2556
Madihah Bt. Mohamed Ibrahim
Madihah Bt. Mohamed IbrahimPegawai Hal Ehwal Islammadihah@uum.edu.my
04 928 2558
Nor Azlinah Bt. Zaini
Nor Azlinah Bt. ZainiPegawai Hal Ehwal Islam azlinah@uum.edu.my
04 928 2557
Muhammad Syazwan Bin Menon
Muhammad Syazwan Bin MenonPegawai Hal Ehwal Islamsyazwan.menon@uum.edu.my
04 928 2590
Shahidan Bin Sharkhan Marecan
Shahidan Bin Sharkhan MarecanPenolong Pegawai Hal Ehwal Islamsmshahidan@uum.edu.my
04 928 2594
Mohd Firdaus Bin Ahmat
Mohd Firdaus Bin AhmatPenolong Pegawai Hal Ehwal Islammofirdaus@uum.edu.my
04 928 2565
Sharif Abdus Salam Bin Sharif Saad
Sharif Abdus Salam Bin Sharif SaadPenolong Pegawai Hal Ehwal Islams.abdus.salam@uum.edu.my
04 928 2563
Rozita Bt. Mohd Rejab @ Md. Rejab
Rozita Bt. Mohd Rejab @ Md. RejabPenolong Pegawai Tadbirr.rozita@uum.edu.my
04 928 2559
Siti Naterah Bt. Saidin
Siti Naterah Bt. SaidinSetiausaha nat@uum.edu.my
04 928 2551
Rozlina Bt. A.Seman
Rozlina Bt. A.SemanPembantu Tadbirrozlina@uum.edu.my
04 928 2562
Salina Bt. Abdullah
Salina Bt. AbdullahPembantu Tadbireyna@uum.edu.my
04 9282560
Syahril Fazli Bin Mat Hussain
Syahril Fazli Bin Mat HussainPembantu Hal Ehwal Islamsyahril@uum.edu.my
04 928 2567
Aus Korni Bin Yahaya
Aus Korni Bin YahayaPembantu Hal Ehwal Islamkorni@uum.edu.my
04 928 2571
Ahmad Zabadi Bin Mokhtar
Ahmad Zabadi Bin MokhtarPembantu Hal Ehwal Islamzabadi@uum.edu.my
04 928 2566
Dakina Bt. Zakaria
Dakina Bt. ZakariaPembantu Hal Ehwal Islamdakina@uum.edu.my
04 928 2569
Hazwan Bin Hasni
Hazwan Bin HasniPembantu Hal Ehwal Islam h.hazwan@uum.edu.my
04 928 2569
Wan Norzuhaidi Bin Wan Abdullah
Wan Norzuhaidi Bin Wan AbdullahPembantu Hal Ehwal Islamnorzuhaidi@uum.edu.my
04 928 2566
Mohd Azhar Bin Ahmad
Mohd Azhar Bin AhmadPembantu Hal Ehwal Islammd.azhar@uum.edu.my
04 928 2568
Abdul Razak Bin Abdullah
Abdul Razak Bin AbdullahPembantu Hal Ehwal Islamrazakab@uum.edu.my
04 928 2568
Facrol Zikmi Bin Amdah
Facrol Zikmi Bin AmdahPembantu Perpustakaan
04 928 3626
Madzlan Bin Othman
Madzlan Bin OthmanPembantu Perpustakaan
04 928 3626
Nasirruddin Bin Abdul Jalil
Nasirruddin Bin Abdul JalilPembantu Operasinasirruddin@uum.edu.my
04 928 2560